Vignette (EP)

01 The Grey Gust
02 what manner of man
03 Anhedonia
04 avant de mourir
05 Apex of Viridity
06 Caveat
07 a brittle smile
08 a touch wistful
09 (Dare to be) Benevolent
10 The Boy Who Sulked and Sighed


Date of release: 01-02-2017
Music: Composed, performed, and recorded by Claus M. Hansen
Artwork: Claus M. Hansen
Lossless: FLAC format available at Bandcamp