Nothing Exists Save Empty Space and Me (EP)

01 Thanatosis (forever listless)
02 Discombobulations
03 Qui Custos Es Mei
04 Vex
05 Cast thy nighted colour off


Date of release: 01-02-2010
Music: Composed, performed, and recorded by Claus M. Hansen
Artwork: Claus M. Hansen
Lossless: FLAC format available at Bandcamp