Lethargic Philophony (EP)

01 Artless Repose
02 The Self-Saboteur
03 Vicarious Lover
04 Blossomest Blossom (pt. III)
05 Multiplicative Proclivities
06 Nothing exists save empty space and me.
07 Entasis


Date of release: 03-06-2009
Music: Composed, performed, and recorded by Claus M. Hansen
Artwork: Claus M. Hansen
Lossless: FLAC format available at Bandcamp