Inane and Serene (Album)

01 Animus Girl
02 Jeg slukker gadelamper
03 a straight line of resignation
04 R.U.R.
05 Evading My Resurrection
06 Birthday Party in the Backyard
07 Inane and Vast
08 Diekema
09 Stealth-Geek
10 Serene and Snide
11 Momentum of Mediocrity
12 Cacophony
13 Amiable Boy


Date of release: 08-01-2006
Music: Composed, performed, and recorded by Claus M. Hansen
Additional musicians: Bass on track 2 by Michael M. Hansen
Artwork: Claus M. Hansen
Lossless: FLAC format available at Bandcamp